Home :: Academic Members :: News
Last Update: 17-9-2016
Previous Vice Presidents of Education

 

Doctor Davood Abbasi

From 25/04/2012 until 28/10/2014

Email address: d.abbasi@znu.ac.ir a.davood@ yahoo.com

Doctor Ali Akbar Pirmohammadi

From 16/10/2006 until 24/02/2013

Email address: pirmohamadi@znu.ac.ir

Doctor Siamak Khademi

From 21/08/2004 until 16/10/2006

Email address: khademi@znu.ac.ir siamakkhademi@yahoo.com

Doctor Abdolhossein Parizanganeh

From 12/05/1999 until 21/08/2004

Email address: h_Zanganeh@znu.ac.ir zanganeh_h@yahoo.com

Doctor Sa’dollah Nasiri Gheidari

From 31/08/1996 until 12/05/1999

Email address: nasiri@iasbs.ac.ir , nasiri@znu.ac.ir; nasiri@mps.mpg.de

Doctor Jafar Maleki Zanjani

From 17/11/1992 until 22/08/1996

Email address: jafarmalaki5@gmail.com     

Doctor Jafar Mohammadi

From 04/07/1990 until 17/11/1992

Email address: Jaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.ir

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doctor Ahmad Gheidi

From 21/04/1990 until 4/07/1990

Email address: ahgheidi@yahoo.com

Doctor Hasan Pakniyat

From 10/08/1988 until 30/04/1990

Email address: pakniyat@shirazu.ac.ir
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doctor Ali Akbar soodi

From 24/03/1984 until 10/08/1988

Email address: aasoudi@yahoo.com    aasoudi@znu.ac.ir

Mr. Javad Zabihian

From 5/04/1982 until 19/11/1983

Email address: j.zabihian@znu.ac.ir

Doctor Behzad Lakpour

From 22/06/1978 until 5/04/1982

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Hits Today: 2