Home :: Academic Members :: News

International Scientific Cooperation with Switzerland
International Scientific Cooperation University of Zanjan with Switzerland (24-7-2019) view

Membership of the ZNU in the Family Farming Knowledge Platform
Extending international scientific cooperation between the University of Zanjan and the FAO on Agricultural Knowledge and Innovation Systems, Agricultural Sustainable Development  (13-7-2019) view

University of Zanajn Ranked 350-301
University of Zanajn Ranked 350-301 among Asian Universities (11-5-2019) view

فارسی English                   

News Archive :: All News :: Search News
The International Scientific Cooperation Department has responsibility for the development of international activities ranging from developing links and partnerships with research and higher education institutes and businesses overseas, as well as managing relationships with the administrations responsible for international activities in Iranian institutions. This department offers support and expertise to academic departments through the university to encourage their staff and students to promote their international activities. The department also facilities visa application for the international visitors to the university through the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology as well as the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. ...Read More
Last Update: 1-3-2017
Iranian Institutions and Universities

Center for International Scientific Studies and Collaboration

Iranian Universities and Higher Education

University of Tehran

University of Isfahan

Shiraz University

Public Universities of Iran
 Ayatollah al-Uzma Broujerdi University
 Haeri University of Meybod
 University of Arak
 Urmia University
 University of Isfahan
 Alzahra University
 Ilam University
 Bu-Ali Sina University
 Imam Khomeini International University
 University of Tabriz
 University of Torbat-e-Heydarieh
 Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University
 Tarbiat Modares University
 University of Tehran
 University of Applied Science and Technology
 Hakim Sabzevari University
 Persian Gulf University
 University of Damghan
 Chabahar Maritime University (CMU)
 Semnan University
 University of Sistan and Baluchestan
 Shahed University
 University of Shahrood
 Shahrekord University
 Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
 Shahid Beheshti University
 Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University
 Shiraz University
 Power & Water University of Technology (PWUT)
 Arak University of Technology
 Urmia University of Technology
 Isfahan University of Technology
 Amirkabir University (Polytechnic)
 Noshirvani University of Technology
 Jundi Shapur University
 Behbahan Khatam Alanbia University of Technology
 K. N. Toosi University of Technology
 Sahand University of Technology
 Sirjan University of Technology
 Sharif University of Technology
 Qom University of Technology
 Kermanshah University of Technology
 Hamedan University of Technology
 Shohadaye Hoveize University of Technology
 Allameh Tabataba'i University
 Iran University of Science and Technology
 Sari University (Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources)
 Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
 Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
 Semnan University
 Fasa University
 Buein Zahra Technical University
 University of Qom
 University of Kashan
 University of Kurdistan
 Golestan University
 University of Guilan
 Lorestan University
 University of Mazandaran
 University of Mohaghegh Ardabili
 University of Maragheh
 University of Neyshabur
 Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan
 Hormozgan University
 Tabriz Islamic Art University
 Art University of Isfahan
 University of Art
 Yasouj University
 Yazd University


Hits Today: 2