Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Menu

Departments

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Retired Academic Members

Displaying 1-5 of 5 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences