Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-33 of 33 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehdi Ghamari Adianghamari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Omidirezaomidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mostafa Charmielec[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Retired Academic Members