Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Retired Academic Members