Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-12 of 12 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Bita JavidFakhrbjavid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Retired Academic Members

Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology