Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Momeni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Bita JavidFakhrbjavid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir