Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Muhammad Sadram.sadra[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mehdi Ghamari Adianmehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mehran javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Massoud Moradimoradi.massoud@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir