Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hosein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir