Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehdi Ghamari Adianmehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza rezaamidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir