Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Sara Shahmohammadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Rahmanpour.LecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mehdi Ghamari Adianmehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza rezaamidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mahdi Haririmahdi.hariri[at]gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir