Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Leila Taghavisangdehi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir