Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-447 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Hosein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir