Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-448 of 448 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Shadali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Soheila Zarrin Ghalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
بابک عندلیبیandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir