Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Muhammad Shadmanshadman@znu.ac.irMilitary Service PlanFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Bita JavidFakhrbjavid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir