Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hossein Bakhshibhossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Muhammad Sadram.sadra[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi Ghamari Adianmehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir