Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mehdi Ghamari Adianmehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Reza rezaamidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir