Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mostafa Charmielec[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Muhammad jafa rAshkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir