Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 453 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
HamidReza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hosein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir