Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-25 of 25 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Reza Moazzamimoazzami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saeed AbbasiAbbasi.Saeed[at]Znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Alimohammadi.alimohammadi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Retired Academic Members

Displaying 1-4 of 4 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
A-Zmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil