Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir ProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Muhammad Shadmanmuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Mir Ali Asghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irDisActivedFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir