Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mohammad Hosein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hamidreza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Leila Taghavisangdehi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeed Rahmanis.rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Sajad Haghzad Klidbarys.haghzad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Reza Doustir_dousti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Reza Omidirezaomidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
rasoul hosaynirasoulhosayni@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Fatemeh RajaeeRajaei_Fatemeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Kohzad RaispourRaispour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ali RahmanpourRahmanpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hossein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Parisa Yamanip_yamani[َat]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir