Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Alireza Moazzamimoazzami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Salimia.salimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asieh Sameha.sameh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ayat Zarmohammadzarmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
BABAK ANDALIBIandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behzad MOEINMOEIN[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
dariush Salimidsalimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan Mohseni Fardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir