Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehran Javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Leila Safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali LakirouhaniarlAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Muhammad Shadmanmuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir