Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 476 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Roya Farhadifarhadi.roya@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Fatemeh Nekounamnekounam@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
HamidReza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
BABAK ANDALIBIandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan Mohseni Fardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir