Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Asieh Sameha.sameh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Alimohammadi.alimohammadi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Ebrahimnezhad-Khaljiriebrahimnezhad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Leila Taghavisangdehi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir