Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jaber Alizadehgoradelj.alizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
HamidReza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Majid HeydarpourHeydarpour@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir