Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 477 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Muhammad Shadmanmuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid HeydarpourHeydarpour@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesGeology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir