Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Muhammad Sadram.sadra@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Maryam Saghafim.saqafi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid HeydarpourHeydarpour@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Behnam Ghadimib.ghadimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Hossein Ebrahimnezhad-Khaljiriebrahimnezhad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir