Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Amirimo.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Ali Reza Moazzamimoazzami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Behzad MOEINMOEIN[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ehsan Mohseni Fardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Rasool Moradi-Jozmoradijoz@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Muhammad Shadman Lakmehsarimuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mostafa CharmimyLastName.myFirstName@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan NazariNazari.Hassan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Nekounamnekounam@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir