Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Fatemeh Ghasemzadehghasemzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringElectrical
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ali Fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Roya Farhadifarhadi.roya@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyed Mani Emadi emadi.mani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Ebrahimnezhad-Khaljiriebrahimnezhad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
dariush Salimidsalimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir