Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Amirimo.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir