Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
BABAK ANDALIBIandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Muhammad jafar Ashkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali ShamsShams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Massoud Moradimassod76@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir