Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Majid HeydarpourHeydarpour@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Muhammad Shadmanmuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir