Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abazar Arab Ameriarabameri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sajad Haghzad Klidbarys.haghzad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
dariush Salimidsalimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Parisa Yamanip_yamani[َat]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Amir Salimia.salimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Seyed Mani Emadi emadi.mani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Asieh Sameha.sameh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Alimohammadi.alimohammadi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Ebrahimnezhad-Khaljiriebrahimnezhad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mahdi Khodabandehkhodabandeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeed Rahmanis.rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hosein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir