Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Abazar Cheraghicheraghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hossein Bakhshibhossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Abbas BahariBahari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Muhammad jafar Ashkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali LakirouhaniarlAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abazar Arab Ameriarabameri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir