Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Muhammad jafar Ashkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Muhammad Sadram.sadra@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Muhammad Shadmanmuhammad.shadman@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesGeology
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Parisa Yamanip_yamani[َat]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Rasool Moradi-Jozmoradijoz@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
rasoul hosaynirasoulhosayni@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Reza Doustir_dousti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Omidirezaomidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Robab Afshariafshari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Roya Farhadifarhadi.roya@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir