Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-476 of 476 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hassan NazariNazari.Hassan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
rasoul hosaynirasoulhosayni@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Fatemeh Ghasemzadehghasemzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Toktam Salari t.salari@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Fallahiafallahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Muhammad Sadram.sadra@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Leila Taghavisangdehi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Muhammad jafar Ashkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ayat Zarmohammadzarmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Maryam Saghafim.saqafi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Abbas BahariAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Hossein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir