Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-478 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Marzieh Rahmatm.rahmat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh RajaeeRajaei_Fatemeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Robab Afshariafshari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali Ammarellouamarlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Hossein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Abbas BahariBahari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir