Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-478 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Saeed AbbasiAbbasi.Saeed[at]Znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringElectrical
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Sajad Haghzad Klidbarys.haghzad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sara Shahmohammadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Mani Emadi emadi.mani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Shadali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringElectrical
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tohid TeymouriAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Toktam Salari t.salari@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir