Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 477 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Morteza Hoseinzadeh mhoseinzadeh[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Shadali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hossein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Abazar Arab Ameriarabameri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Marzieh Rahmatm.rahmat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Rasool Moradi-Jozmoradijoz@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Sajad Haghzad Klidbarys.haghzad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Abbas BahariBahari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
dariush Salimidsalimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hassan NazariNazari.Hassan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
rasoul hosaynirasoulhosayni@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mahdi Cheraghimcheraghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Fatemeh Nekounamnekounam@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Fatemeh RajaeeRajaei_Fatemeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Parisa Yamanip_yamani[َat]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Amir Salimia.salimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Robab Afshariafshari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Seyed Mani Emadi emadi.mani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abazar Cheraghia_cheraghi013146@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Fatemeh Ghasemzadehghasemzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Ahmad Fallahiafallahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Maryam Saghafim.saqafi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Roya Farhadifarhadi.roya@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Jaber Alizadehgoradelj.alizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Toktam Salari t.salari@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Asieh Sameha.sameh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Alimohammadi.alimohammadi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Ebrahimnezhad-Khaljiriebrahimnezhad@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hamed Afsharniaafsharnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Leila Taghavisangdehi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Behzad MOEINMOEIN[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir