Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 484 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Behzad MOEINMOEIN[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Majid HeydarpourHeydarpour@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Alireza Moazzamimoazzami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Reza Doustir_dousti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mir Ali Asghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Associate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ehsan Mohseni Fardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir