Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-480 of 484 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Roya Farhadifarhadi.roya@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Ehsan Mohseni Fardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohsen Amirimo.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Massoud Moradimassod76@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Abazar Cheraghicheraghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Jaber Alizadehgoradelj.alizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Fallahiafallahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir