Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 484 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Moazzamimoazzami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Reza Doustir_dousti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Nayereh Ghobadin.ghobadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali RahmanpourRahmanpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Reza Omidirezaomidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Bagheria.bagheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abazar Arab Ameriarabameri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sajad Haghzad Klidbarys.haghzad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
dariush Salimidsalimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Parisa Yamanip_yamani[َat]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Amir Salimia.salimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Seyed Mani Emadi emadi.mani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Hesam Addin Arghandarghand [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Vahid Nikbinnikbin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Morteza Moeinimoeini.morteza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
yousefli.amirayousefli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir