Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Majid YarianAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Morteza Hoseinzadeh mhoseinzadeh[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Toktam Salari t.salari@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Amir Bagheria.bagheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Salimia.salimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Asieh Sameha.sameh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed AbbasiAbbasi.Saeed[at]Znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ahmad Fallahiafallahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Robab Afshariafshari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Hamed Afsharniaafsharnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei-Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Alireza Alimohammadi.alimohammadi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Ammarellouamarlou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mir Ali Asghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir