Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-480 of 484 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad Hosein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ali ShamsShams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Akram Shirdelshirdel@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Tahmasebi Moghaddamtahmasebihossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Shadali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Tohid Teymouritohidteymouri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Vajiheh Eskandariveskandari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir