Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 480 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Ayat Zarmohammadzarmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyede Yalda Torabiy.torabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Tohid Teymouritohidteymouri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Shadali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hossein Tahmasebi Moghaddamtahmasebihossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureProduction engineering and plant genetics
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali ShamsShams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir