Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 417 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Sadegh Jamalijamali@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Morteza Fathimorteza_fathim@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali Rahmanpour---[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mehran javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineeringAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayat--@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali LakirouhaniaFaculty of EngineeringCivil
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Davud Mohammadpurdmp@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringComputer
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
leila safaril_safari[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir