Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-33 of 33 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshiranzadeh @znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Muhammad Shadmanshadman@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Retired Academic Members

Displaying 1-3 of 3 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry