Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-23 of 23 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Retired Academic Members